Full List of Newly Promoted Police Officers in Sierra Leone

The Sierra Leone police council at it’s meeting held on Wednesday 8th September 2021 approved the following promotions to take place with immediate effect.

Promotion to Assistant Inspector General of Police

Gabriel M.T Tommy – A.G. Regional Commander North West
Harold A.M Hanciles – A.G Director support Services
Francis Moses Tower – A.G Director OSD
Brima Kanneh – ADC to the Hon Vice president
Sylvester M.N koroma – ADC to H.E. the President

Promotion to Commissioner of Police

Victor Manfred Williams – A.G. Regional Commander Freetown West
Francis Musa Hazeley – A.G. Regional Commander Freetown West
Andrew M. Kamara – LUC Mile 91 Division
Samuel Kargbo – LUC Bonthe Division
Kadi Samura – LUC Lungi Division
Fenella N.K. khellah – Deputy Head, Financial Services
Daniel Amara Bangroh – LUC Makeni Division
Hillary Sao Kanu – LUC Kissy Division
Joseph Lahai – Head of Scientific Support Department

Promotion to Assistant Commissioner of Police

Khrusholey Kargbo – LUC Moyamba Division
John Martin Sensei – OSD HQ
Dennis Musa Taylor – LUC Harbour Division
Joseph Wandama Saffa – LUC BO-West
Madison Momoh Sesay – LUC PortLoko Division
Mohamed Bendu Kamara – Silea, Hasting Campus
Patrick Foday Kpaka – Correctional Services
Salifu Patrick Kamara – Corporate Service
Musa Brima Bandabla – LUC Waterloo Division
Mohamed Morie Kamara – LUC Kenema Division
Frankly B.I Swarray – Corporate Services
John Kenneth Alpha – LUC Congo Cross
Usman S Amara LUC – Malema Division
Mira Dumbuya Undpko
Ibrahim T.Z. Tarawallie – LUC Kambia Division
Esther Kaintor- Dukuray – LUC Kabala Division
Alhaji Fayiah M. Bangura – Head of Tocu
John Fayiah Tumbay – Head of Peacekeeping Department
Brima Kamara – Head of Media, Public Relation & Sport
Ismail Keita – Staff Officer
Richard P.G. Roberts – Head of CID
Francis Brima Meinday – OSD HQ
Abdul Modueh LUC – Lumley Division
Abu Bakar Kallon LUC – Central Division
Fatmata Jebeh Daboh – Interpol (wapis Coordinator)
Alieu Jalloh – Command, Silfa Hastings Campus
Sylvester Bennoit – CSO to H.E the President
Aloysius Tommy Munda – CSO to the Hon, Vice President
Esther Mariama Saffa – Masiaka Division

Promotion to Acting Commissioner of Police

- Advertisement -

Sheku Bahja Koroma – Head of Communication

MORE ABOUT: Sierra Leone Police


Leave a Reply


    No comments found.
Get Latest News on WhatsApp