His Excellency, Julius Maada Bio has appointed members of the Tribunal to investigate Lara Taylor-Pearce and her Deputy.

The appointment of the members of the Tribunal was done in consultation with the Judicial Service Commission.

The following members were appointed by the President and have such status as follows.

1. Hon. Justice Nyawo Matturi-Jones – Chairman

2. Mr. Lahai M. Farma – Member

3. Mr. Abu Bakar King – Member