The Sierra Leone Peoples Party (SLPP) has announced another 4 winners of the party’s national positions at the ongoing National Convention of the party in Bo Town.

Alhassan George announced as winner of Deputy Organising Secretary with 507 votes, Augustine J.J. Tommy winner of Internal Auditor with 709 votes, Francess Virginia Anderson winner of Financial Secretary with 507 votes and Martha Concilia Kanagbo winner of Treasurer with 606 votes of the party.

The convention which was held on 28th and 29th December, 2021 in Bo Town has elected the party’s flagbearer for 2023 general elections and other national positions in which Alhassan George, Augustine J.J. Tommy, Francess Virginia Anderson and Concilia Kanagbo emerged as winners.