Multiple award-winning rapper and Entertainment Ambassador; Amara Dennis Turay popularly known as Kao Denero has unveiled the EP cover art and track list to his forthcoming project “Amara”.

Ambassador Kao Denero made the revelation through his Instagram page on Saturday 19th February, 2022. The artwork has photo of his head which is divided into two. The first part showing the skull wearing a hat and the other showing the head of Kao Denero.

Amara EP houses 7 tracks which are going to be total hits. These include; Amara, Lae dem talk, I believe, Salone na countree with the new skool rapper; Stex and the Queen of Black Leo; Del Vagyo, How you lek am, Tell it with former Black Leo singer; Qwin D and Motherless child. The EP got massive production from Sparklife, Mic Junho and others.

‘Amara EP’ is set to be released online soon and Lae dem talk will be the first official single to be released from the EP. It is produced under Black Leo Records and executive produced by Kao Denero.