The Coach of Sierra Leone National team, John Keister has released the final 26 man squad list for Sierra Leone – Benin AFCON qualifier in Guinea.

Recall that the coach recently released an home based players list which included Musa Tombo.ย  However, Tombo has been dropped in the final list.

Sierra Leone will face the Squirrels of Benin on Monday in a crucial qualifying match for the Total African Cup of Nations in 2022.

The match which was earlier scheduled to be played at the Siaka Stevens stadium in Freetown was moved to Guinea due to the poor state of the stadium.

Meanwhile, Sierraloaded reported that President Maada Bio has released over Le6 Billion for the match.

See full squad list below:

Goalkeepers: Mohamed N. Kamara, Francis Koroma, Ibrahim Sesay

Defenders: Umaru bangura, Osman Kakay, Lamin Conteh, Rafael Koroma, Abu Bakarr Samyra, David Janneh, Ibrahim Mansaray, Abdul Razak Conteh

Midfielders: John Kamara, Alusine Koroma, Kassim Turay, Mohamed M. kamara, Kwame Quee, Saidu Fofonah, Prince Barrie, Alhassan Koroma, Augustus kargbo

Forwards: Kei Kamara, Sullay kaikai, Alhaji Kamara, Mustapha Bundu, Idriss Kanu, Augustine Williams