A delegation of newly Female Premier League Board members have paid a Courtesy to the Minister of Sports, Madam Augusta James Teima on Monday 4th December 2023 in Freetown.

The delegation was led by the current Acting General Secretary of the Sierra Leone Football Association, Mohad Benson Bawoh.

Chairperson of the Board, Madam Catherine Sillah congratulated the Minister and expressed their commitment to work with her . She assured the Minister that they will help her with the necessary support for her to succeed.

She  thanked the delegation for their timely Visit. He wish the new board members a successful tenure
during their stay.

The Executive Committee of the Sierra Leone Football Association  unveiled the lineup for the national Female Premier League Board in November, gearing up for the upcoming 2023/24 league season.

Board Members:

Catherine Sillah – Chairlady
Angella C. Gabiddon – Secretary
Jeneba Essekwi – Member
Daniella S. Mansaray – Member
Kadiatu Manga Conteh – Member
Emilia Jengo Kamara – Member
Hawa Dauda – Member
Mamoud Kargbo – Member
Mariam Mansaray – Member