Award-winning rapper and songwriter, Mohamed Fawaz Turay popularly known as Medee T has showcased the tracklist of his much-anticipated “Self Obsession” album on social media.

The reigning National Entertainment Awards male hip-hop artiste has collaborated with megastars including Sierra Leone’s Entertainment Ambassador Kao Denero in the song titled “Big Time” which was produced by Young Lee.

Medee T composed a total of ten tracks in the “Self Obsession” album, and did six collaborations namely; “Different” together with Still Pizzy, “Original” featuring Alieu Melody, “Brilliant and Rare” collaborating with Mishad, “Belly of the Beast” featuring Jay Rim, “Say my name” together with Am-Babe, and “Faith” a collaboration with Bed Jay.

Meanwhile, Medee T has disclosed to his fans and lovers of good music that the album will be available on all streaming platforms on Friday, 10th February 2023.