The Sierra Leone Premier League club, FC Kallon has unveiled their  revered squad for the Second round of the  2021/2022 Premier League.

As they kick-start the second round of the Sierra Leone Premier League in the Eastern part of the country on Monday 14th February 2022 against Diamond Stars,  supporters, fans, well wishers and sympathizers have been asking on the latest development regarding the club especially when it comes to new faces in the team-

The club has promoted some  of their Young stars to the Senior squad while releasing other players to look for other clubs- The Fans are anticipating for their beloved team to be crown champions of the Sierra Leone Premier League 2021/2022 season.

1. Alimamy Kamara(Seedrof)-Ports Authority.
2. Kenewa Stevens (Diego)-East End Lions.
3. Lansana Kamara(Kalusha)-Release.
4. Yusuf Sesay (Dante)-Release.
5. Claudius Crowne-Release
6. Savage-Release
7. Abu Bakarr Samura- Will be traveling to Azerbaijan.

1. Cyril Kamara(Skilful)-Murray Town Rovers.
2. Alpha Turay(Pirlo)-Zizo Academy.
3. Alex T. Keikura(T.Boy)-FC Kallon Division One
4. Dauda Kargbo(Skinny)-FC Kallon Division One.
5. Daniel Karim(Mahrez)-FC Kallon Division One.
6. Mohamed L. Kanu(Lapet)-FC Kallon Division One.
7. Momoh Sumah(Momoh Lonato)-Scott FC.
8. Mohamed S. Kamara (Rooney)-FC Kallon Division One.
9. Hendovei Tucker-Delaware Academy (USA).
10. Christopher Sandy-FC Kallon Division One.